Saint Joseph School

 
Home About Us Registration Faculty & Staff Parents & Students Before & After Care Alumni Contact Us
Quick Links
OCTOBER 2017 MENU (pdf)
Water Testing Results (pdf)
Winter Uniform Guidelines (pdf)
Birthday Celebrations
Calendars
Diocese of Metuchen
Honor Rolls
Inclement Weather
Newsletters
Parent Portal
Photos
Pre-School
St. Vincent DePaul Society
Supply & Reading Lists
Wednesday Envelope

Faculty & Staff

Title/Class  Name  Email   
Principal Mrs. Roseann Johnson rjohnson@sjps.net  
PreK3 Ms. Samantha Tirone stirone@sjps.net  
PreK4 Mrs. Bridget Dean bdean@sjps.net  
Kindergarten Mrs. Maryann Garneau mgarneau@sjps.net  
Grade 1 Mrs. Helen Novak hnovak@sjps.net  
Grade 2 Mrs. Ines Valente  ivalente @sjps.net  
Grade 3 Mrs. Carolyn Calvaruso ccalvaruso@sjps.net  
Grade 4 Mrs. Deborah Porcelli dporcelli@sjps.net  
Grade 5 Ms. Lynne Lewis llewis@sjps.net  
Grade 6 Mrs. Beth Ann Lynch blynch@sjps.net  
Grade 7 Mrs. Jayne Branagan jbranagan@sjps.net  
Grade 8 Mrs. Lewandowski plewandowski@sjps.net  
       
Physical Ed Mr. Joe Roberts  jroberts@sjps.net  
Art / Library Ms. Lonie Yuschik lyuschik@sjps.net  
Spanish Ms. Marlene Paz mpaz@sjps.net  
Music Dr. Thomas Juneau tjuneau@sjps.net  
Computers Mr. Thomas Krieger tkrieger@sjps.net  
       
 
School Secretary Mrs. Janet Medvetz jmedvetz@sjps.net  
Maintenance Mr. Juventino Rodriguez   
Counselor Mrs. Dana Karlin    
Nurse Mrs. Gabriela Smierzynski    
PreK Aide Mrs. Denise  Madrigal    
       
PreK3 Aide Miss Kristen Mickley    
     
       
Kitchen Manager Mrs. Cheryl Mickley    
Kitchen Helper Mrs. Susan Dolegiewitz    
       
Religious Education Director  Mrs. Marcelle Doherty   732-969-8767  
       
       
       
       
       
       

Saint Joseph School
865 Roosevelt Avenue, Carteret, New Jersey 07008
Phone:  732-541-7111                   Fax:  732-541-0676



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com